Vorsitzender:
Dr. Stephan Zlab
Feldstr. 18
29614 Soltau
Tel. +49 5191 975152
zlab@dgi-ev.de 

 

 

1. stellvtr. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Dr. G. Neumann
Walsroder Str. 42
30851 Langenhagen
Tel. +49 511 978 117 0
Fax +49 511 978 117 70
neumann@dgi-ev.de

 

 

 

2. stellvtr. Vorsitzender:
Dr. Bernd Bremer
Medizinische Hochschule Hannover,
Poliklinik für Zahnärztliche Prothetik
Carl-Neuberg-Str. 1
30625 Hannover
Tel. +49 1761 – 532 2274
Fax +49 511 5324790
bremer@dgi-ev.de

 

 

Schriftführer:
Dr. Dr. Florian Fialka
Altendorfer Tor 13
37574 Einbeck
Telefon: (05561) 92 47 42 - 0
Fax: (05561) 92 47 42 – 9
fialka@dgi-ev.de 

 

   

1. Beisitzer:
Dr. Enno Ludwig Barth
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 7
30159 Hannover
Telefon: 0511 30038830 
Fax: 0511 30038831   
barth@dgi-ev.de

 

   

2. Beisitzer:
Dr. Dr. Axel Berens
Podbielskistraße 166
30177 Hannover
Tel.: 0511-8993141
Fax: 0511-8993142
Berens@dgi-ev.de

 

   

3. Beisitzer:
Dr. Dr. Martin Fricke
Altendorfer Tor 13
37574 Einbeck
Telefon: (05561) 92 47 42 - 0
Fax: (05561) 92 47 42 – 9
fricke@dgi-ev.de 

 

   
 

 

              

     ANSPRECHPARTNER
 
    
     1. Vorsitzender:

     Dr. Stephan Zlab
     Feldstr. 18
     29614 Soltau
     Tel. +49 5191 975152 

     → Kontakt aufnehmen